• Image of Season's Greetings from Nashville CD

"Season's Greetings from Nashville" an 11 song holiday compilation by Musicians Corner out November 30th! This album is a collaborative effort of Nashville's best producers and indie artists and a benefit for Musicians Corner.

Track List:

1. Lera Lynn - I'll Be Home For Christmas

2. Sun Seeker - Christmas Clown

3. The Sweetheart Deal - Jingle Bells

4. Tristen - O Holy Night

5. Kyshona - Maybe By Christmas

6. Molly Parden - In Tennessee Time

7. Becca Mancari - Joy To The World

8. Amber Rubarth - It Came Upon The Midnight Clear

9. The Daybreaks - I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

10. Matthew Perryman Jones - Auld Lang Syne

11. Angel Snow - Silent Night